Our Staff & Leadership

Take a look below to find out more about the staff and leadership here at Redeemer Presbyterian. Click on the name or photo to see their bio. Interested in being a part of a ministry? Reach out to the leader of that ministry and find out how to get involved today!

Pastor

 carlos-rodriguez

Carlos Rodriquez

Senior Pastor

(757) 761-4024 

carlos@redeemervb.com

 Elders

kendodl-175 

Ken Dodl

Elder

(757) 439-0001

ken@redeemervb.com

3481d60 

Barry Durham

Elder

Connections Coordinator

(757) 407-5539

barry@redeemervb.com

connect@redeemervb.com

 

Kassirs

Alex Kassir

Elder

(757) 286-3502

alex@redeemervb.com

 

 Leadership

ERFurbish

Evie Furbish

Office Administrator,
Graphic Design

(757) 687-9900

office@redeemervb.com

graphics@redeemervb.com 

 SITTERDING, Iivo& Laurie; PHilip, Olivia, Elanore

Iivo Sitterding

Worship

(757) 404-3071

iivomac@gmail.com

RFurbishHeadshot 

Ron Furbish

Audio/Visual, Technology, & Website

(757) 434-3309

sound@redeemervb.com

admin@redeemervb.com

website@redeemervb.com

d-and-katie 

David & Katie Clark

Arsenal Youth

(757) 358-1571

dclark2632@gmail.com

Kassirs 

Alex & Marrissa Kassir

Discipleship Cove

(804) 306-1166

marissa.kassir@gmail.com

Ann Web Photo 

Ann Durham

Nursery

(757) 407-4628

asdurham1@cox.net

 

Bill Flitter

Men's Ministry

(719) 338-1390

bfltrpt@yahoo.com

FRETT, Cal & Dot 

Dot Frett

Hospitality

(757) 481-6485

cdfrett@verizon.net

 

Barbara Sasser

Events

(757) 580-6369

bbsasse@hotmail.com

 Laura headshot

Laura Heisler

Care Team

(757) 619-3947

3hicees@cox.net

Rico 

Ryan Rico

Prayer Team

(757) 581-7397

ryanrico1@gmail.com

 DGBoomer

Debbie Boomer

Bookkeeper

(757) 430-3528

bookkeeper@redeemervb.com