Our Staff & Leadership

Get to know our Staff and Leadership better!

Take a look below to find out more about the staff and leadership here at Redeemer Presbyterian. Click on the name or photo to see their bio. Interested in being apart of a ministry? Reach out to leader of that ministry and find out how you can help today!

Pastor

 carlos-rodriguez

Carlos Rodriquez

Senior Pastor

(757) 761-4024 

carlos@redeemervb.com

 Elders

kendodl-175 

 Ken Dodl

Elder

(757) 439-0001

kenadodl@gmail.com 

3481d60 

Barry Durham

Elder

(757) 407-5539

bbdurham1@cox.net

 

 

 Leadership

d-and-katie 

David & Katie Clark

Arsenal Youth (Middle)

(757) 358-1571

dclark2632@gmail.com

 PJKavanek

 Paul & Jenny Kavanek

Arsenal Youth (High)

(410) 507-3328

paulkavanek8@gmail.com

RFurbishHeadshot 

 Ron Furbish

Audio/Visual, Technology, & Website

(757) 434-3309

sound@redeemervb.com

admin@redeemervb.com

website@redeemervb.com

DGBoomer 

 Debbie Boomer

Bookkeeper

(757) 430-3528

bookkeeper@redeemervb.com

 Laura headshot

 Laura Heisler

Care Team

(757) 619-3947

3hicees@cox.net

 Kassirs

 Alex & Marrissa Kassir

Discipleship Cove

(804) 306-1166

marissa.kassir@gmail.com

eestrickland 

 Erin Strickland

Events

(843) 901-5304

estrickland96@gmail.com

ERFurbish 

Evie Furbish

Graphics

(757) 687-9900

graphics@redeemervb.com 

 FRETT, Cal & Dot

 Dot Frett

Hospitality

(757) 481-6485

cdfrett@verizon.net

 Scott& Vicky2

Scott Manning

Men's Ministry

(757) 575-9331

 sfmanning2002@gmail.com

Ann Web Photo 

 Ann Durham

Nursery

(757) 407-4628

asdurham1@cox.net

Rico 

 Ryan Rico

Prayer Team

(757) 581-7397

ryanrico1@gmail.com

SITTERDING, Iivo& Laurie; PHilip, Olivia, Elanore 

 Iivo Sitterding

Worship

(757) 404-3071

worship@redeemervb.com